Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

142 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila Y.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Faircloth was very thorough, she addressed all of my concerns in a very efficient manner.
Jessica F.
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone was really nice and everything went great.
Aleta T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Rappleye and his staff are always efficient and professional yet friendly.
Kara J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Rappleye was very thorough and constantly asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was very personable and seemed very caring. I love having Dr. Rappleye as my doctor.
Amanda C.
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been seeing doctor Brown since I was 13! He’s the best and so compassionate and kind. I have always felt so comfortable. He’s like having another dad. I love all the staff, they are all so kind and always listen and answer all your questions, I have never felt rushed.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I think Dr. Faircloth is great. Very professional as well as personable. My gynecologist of many years retired and she was recommended to me by another doctor I very much like with a different specialty. Very happy to have found her. I appreciate how she takes a moment to check my thyroid as thyroid tumors are very much on the rise. I highly recommend her.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Faircloth has been the greatest doctor I’ve had for prenatal and I’m going on my third kid. She’s genuine, very intelligent and so thorough on her responses with any question I’ve had. I’ve never felt rushed to get out of the office or that I’m just another patient but that she genuinely cares for me and my baby and takes extra precautions when necessary which I’d much rather than not. Yay for a good doctor!
Karine B.
Submitted 07/27/20
He was very patient and knowledgeable.
Kristin W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Faircloth is so incredibly kind, caring and supportive. She has helped me through a really tough time. I feel so fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Norma Jeanne P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Brown was very sweet and compassionate as well as very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Maomi B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly and efficient. I felt so comfortable and relieved after my visit. I am a first time momma, so I had a lot of butterflies.
Brooklyn H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Barney is very informative and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers all my questions very clear and straight forward. I don’t ever feel like he’s rushed or that I’m “just another patient”.
Graciela C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Faircloth is very attentive and informed. She listens to all my concerns and questions during each visit and provides excellent responses and feedback. She is always willing to explain anything I don't understand. I know that both me and my baby are in great hands!
Meghan W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Barney and his staff were so welcoming and friendly! So reassuring and helpful which is something I look for and value most in a provider!
Holley S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Faircloth is by far the best Dr. I’ve been to. She takes time to listen to all of my concerns and never rushes me or makes me feel anything other than comfortable and reassured. She’s a wonderful Dr.
Amber J.
Submitted 06/13/20
It was easy and fast.
Mary Louise H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Faircloth and her staff are very friendly and professional. She takes time to answer questions. Even though she was a bit laste because she was delivering a baby at my appointment time, I felt well cared for.
Olga B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good, thanks
Chi Y.
Submitted 06/08/20
Every visit feels like home. That’s how comfortable Dr. Faircloth makes you feel. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/08/20
All the staff were very friendly when I got to my appointment, it was very fast and meaningful, Dr. Alan Rappleye resolved my concerns, he cared to listen and guide me in the process, excellent my first visit, I am very happy with all the attention received.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com