Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

138 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 05/21/20
Love dr Faircolth and her stuff super friendly and direct.
Debra D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. He is a great doctor very caring and professional. I just love him!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr. Faircloth! She is so great and always explains everything and makes sure that you are comfortable!
Aubrey K.
Submitted 05/11/20
She was very fair and kind. Listened to my fears and worries, then gave me great confidence that we can work through my female issues together.
Kelli M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Barney and his staff are awesome. They always run on-time and are very thorough with every appointment. I am also very impressed with their office staff and how easy it is to get a message to a nurse or schedule an appointment. I always have a pleasant experience.
Marissa B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Alan was super personable and great!
Sara K.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent visit! Dr. Brown and staff are caring and friendly.
Melanie M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Roth really takes the time to get to know his patients. I’ve been going to him for the last 8 years, and he listens to my concerns and offers practical advice.
Caitlin C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Super helpful and very informative!! Feel comfortable to keep in touch and ask any questions!
Lenni S.
Submitted 04/23/20
My visit with Dr. Rappleye was easy and efficient, as usual! The staff are always so friendly, and even with the added stress of the coronavirus pandemic, they took care of me with the usual fabulous care.
Daniele S.
Submitted 04/21/20
I loved how dr brown did things, and the kinda person he is he’s awesome! Definitely happy that’s he’s gonna be delivering my baby!
Evangeline S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Brown has been the best doctor hands down. My favorite doctor and makes me feel comfortable! Thanks for all you do
Minerva L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Is Good
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Barney and his team are always so comforting and supportive.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always kind, and thorough
Errolyn H.
Submitted 04/13/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rappleye for over 10 years. He is caring and professional and always takes the time to understand and address any concerns I have regarding my health.
Nhung C.
Submitted 04/04/20
All my questions and concerns was answer. I love coming here and I would recommend to anyone.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Barney for many years. He has always been an amazing doctor. Takes time to listen to you and your concerns, makes you feel comfortable. His staff is polite and kind. Recently Dr. Barney delivered my baby and I’m so happy he did. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Brown is amazing! I have loved my experience with Old Farm, the whole staff is friendly, patient and kind! I have been seeing Dr Brown for about a year and he is the most amazing doctor! I am so grateful that during my pregnancy I have him and the Old Farm staff by my side!
Crystal G.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Rappley and his staff. He has great bedside manners and very understanding.