Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

302 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirjeta T.
Submitted 07/05/22
He is kind, professional and definitely takes the time to answer any questions.
Cherie W.
Submitted 07/04/22
I have always liked whatever facility Dr Faircloth is at
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great care is always taken with Dr. Rappleye. He is excellent. You are always treated with respect and Kevin thorough information about your Health.
Mara D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Super friendly and nice staff never been treated better then here
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Faircloth is a pro at what she does. She cares for your well being and has a positive and empathetic approach to handle whatever situation you are experiencing. She delivered my first child and gave me confidence along the way. She always made me feel that everything was going to be alright.
Alisha H.
Submitted 06/21/22
This was my first time here and it was a great experience. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was great, very friendly and helpful! I would 100% recommend!
Trisha R.
Submitted 06/21/22
She was a very good obgyn. She helped me out with all my questions and was very thorough.
Traci E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional,friendly and considerate of time
Carol F.
Submitted 06/19/22
Love this office & Dr. Brown’
Susan E.
Submitted 06/19/22
She was Very Informative & answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed with our conversation. She was personable & professional! I feel very fortunate that she is my physician. I give her High marks & a strong recommendation.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and professional environment.
Carol F.
Submitted 06/16/22
There was no long wait. Dr. Brown was able to address all of my questions/concerns . His nurse was very friendly and helpful. ❤️❤️❤️
Lisa F.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Brown is the best. He is very kind and personable.
Julie L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr very friendly.. thorough. Staff friendly .. wait times fast.
Andrea G.
Submitted 06/10/22
It was amazing, the doctor was respectful.
Ashley F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Brown has been my doctor for 5 years now and he is great at what he does. He did my c section with my son. Excellent work. We just love him!
Celia C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Efficient, kindness, expert care!
Kira I.
Submitted 06/07/22
I adore Dr Faircloth. She's always been amazing and helpful. The staff is really nice as well
Sage T.
Submitted 06/04/22
dr. faircloth was very sweet and listened without any judgments.
Joanne N.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Brown is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com