Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

195 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tacie A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Barney is always a caring listener and never makes you feel rushed during your appointment.
Lavinia P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best OB ever!
Jaime L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Cristina S.
Submitted 01/18/21
5 Stars, I have been going to Dr Rappleye from Years. He always make me feel good about being there. Great Doctor!!!
Titas R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Its always lovely experience with Dr.Berney..always very comfortable, nice and clear communication
Susan G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Faircloth always makes me feel very comfortable and I like that she takes her time doesn’t make me feel like she’s in a rush.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Barney was very warm and professional, and able to answer any questions I had.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/29/20
The appointment went quickly and I was satisfied when I left.
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was fast talk about concerns I had discussed genetic testing.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Rappleye and his staff are the best
Holly M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. She has been my dr. For over 10 years now. She always makes me feel important when I come in and never rushes my visit or questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient, but also as a person. She’s the best!!!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent organized office. Doctor spends time with you.
Stefany P.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am happy
Susan S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Brown is the best. I've been seeing him for many years and he is very thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend him.
Carey R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Nice and attentive
Margo I.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great office and staff!
JoAnn H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Brown is excellent. He's very professional and caring.
Kristal C.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Faircloth since 2018 for my first child. The entire staff has always been more than amazing, friendly, & caring. I recommend them anytime someone asks.
Paula W.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rappleye for almost 30 years. He has delivered all my kids (including a set of twins). He is always patient and answers all my questions. The whole office staff is friendly and helpful. I've called several times over the years after hours and have never felt like I'm inconveniencing them. Won't go anywhere else.
Catharine B.
Submitted 11/24/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Barney and I was impressed with how much time he spent. He took my concerns seriously and recommended several options to address them. I really liked his medical assistant and nurse as well.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com