Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
342 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
All receptionists were very helpful and personable. Maddie was amazing, very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a great experience, would recommend highly!!!
Kaylee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great transition from years of seeing Dr. Rappleye to Dr. Brown. Glad I still get to see a doctor in the same practice.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
I love dr Brown. He is so good to his patients.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great Doctor. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Short wait time very caring
Stacy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They were very caring for a new patient
Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Brown was so kind and took the time to listen and talk to me about my concerns.
Tattiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Brown was incredible. He was very warm and did a great job explaining everything he was doing. I felt very comfortable and I am happy that this was my experience for my first trip to an OB/GYN.
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I hadn't seen this Dr. Before he took over for my Dr because my Dr retired. They were in the same office. After seeing my own Dr for 35 yrs it's hard to switch. But Dr. Helped make it more comfortable for me. That made it much easier than I thought it was going to be.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Brown is the sweetest doctor! He is so kind and takes time to get to know you. So sad he’s not an OB anymore because I would’ve loved him to deliver my next baby!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very nice doctor , very good sense of humor. he explained everything, Took his time to read all the note on my chart , I love the service at old farm obstetrics and gynecology
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 40 years. He is always so kind and never forgets me.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
As usual, Dr. Brown is very professional, kind and compassionate. He makes patients feel comfortable and at ease.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone is super nice the whole staff receptionist, nurse, and the Dr
Lorri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Brown is the best, I’ve been his patient for 22 years!
Jana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Brown and his staff are very kind and make you feel like you are important to them. Very hard to find that in the world we are living in!
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great staff and doctors.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I met with Dr Brown for the first time as I was a patient of Dr. Rappleye. He was very kind, thorough and answered all of my questions.
Makenzie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and helpful! Dr brown is awesome and so is his assistant!

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com