Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

245 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Brown is a lovely person I am so happy to have found this pffice! His nurse Stephanie was wonderful too. It was nice having such kind people to talk to during my exam. Thank you
Krysten G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Rappleye was kind, patient, funny and made me feel completely comfortable during my visit. I would recommend!
Deyra L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Brown is amazing, he makes you feel very comfortable and is so kind and caring. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. Great office!
Jeslyn S.
Submitted 06/22/21
everyone was super nice but i know next time if i have an appointment at 10 to be there at 11 instead.
Donette W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great. Dr. Brown always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
Kristi K.
Submitted 06/20/21
They are always so kind and respectful and take care of you!
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/18/21
I met with Dr Brown for the first time today. I felt he was easy to talk to and he really listened.
Holley S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Faircloth is by far the best and most compassionate Dr. I’ve had in my lifetime. She always takes the time to discuss everything with me and answer all my questions and concerns. She makes me feel heard and I absolutely feel safe and taken care of in her care. Her medical assistant and nurses are the best there is as well. Couldn’t be happier with my healthcare.
Wynter R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Faircloth was amazing, she gave excellent bedside manner and made me feel so much better about my appointment and helped me get rid of so much stress and concerns for my health
Olga B.
Submitted 06/14/21
The best doctor, very professional!
Lynda B.
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Listens to my concerns and addresses them.
Rochelle P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Lilinoe P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great, friendly staff. Dr. Barney is very personable and well spoken. Glad I chose this office for my first pregnancy.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/03/21
It has been a very positive experience with Dr. Faircloth. It was actually very nice to have her deliver my baby, which out of 5 it was the first. Really enjoy that! She guided me through labor so that my little girl and I can be all good now. Thanks a lot
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
Marissa R.
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff was very nice and patient. Answered all my questions. The doctors were great at handling my needs too.
April R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Fast quality service
Carol C.
Submitted 05/14/21
I waited over an hour after my appointment. Dr. Brown was very kind.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience.
Whitney O.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Faircloth listened to my concerns and addressed each one of them. She listed different potential options to help fix the issues I was having.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com