Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

175 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacie A.
Submitted 11/23/20
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye I’ve been seeing him for years. He is compassionate and has great bedside manner always explains and makes sure he answers all my questions. I tell him all the time he can never retire because I don’t want to go anywhere else!
Shauna A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always kind and helpful
Julie M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Rappleye has been great for all 39 years I've been going to him. Didn't have to wait long to be seen and was out quickly.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/19/20
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Brown! He is so kind and the staff are always pleasant and professional.
Angeline M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing staff
Coralee T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Barney and his nurse are wonderful, kind and willing to answer any questions you have.
Sheila P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always a good experience Everyone is kind and attentive to my needs
Julianna H.
Submitted 11/06/20
He was kind and professional
Penny C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I always trust Dr. Rappleye and his team
Camie M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Its always good
Caprice B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Barney is an excellent doctor. He is kind and patient. He always took the time to answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed during an appointment. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Mary D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Rappleye has been my doctor for 35 years. He was was in attendance when both my daughters were born. He is caring and takes the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Arianna B.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Rappleye's for 5 years now and I hope he never retires!
Codie A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Faircloth is always so kind and makes you feel comfortable. She answers questions and provides really great information.
PRIYA R.
Submitted 10/13/20
We are first time parents and had no idea how to plan for the pregnancy/labor. Blindly wanted to consult Dr.Barney based on our friends experience. He is an amazing human being with cool attitude. We always looked forward to meet him during the appointments. He has immense knowledge of what to expect during the pregnancy and how to plan it. Every session was very informative and made sure we were at ease. We had the best time at the labor ward with Dr.Barney by our side and it's an unforgettable experience. Also, want to thank all the nurses at his office.
Marissa R.
Submitted 10/13/20
He is very caring and smart.
Maria B.
Submitted 10/12/20
The care I receive from the staff at old Farm is always top notch! Dr Rappleye and his team always take time to answer all my questions and make me feel important.
Kyrie B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Rappleye is a very knowledgeable, respectful, and considerate doctor. He's the only gynecologist I trust.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been a patient at Old Farm OBGYN for 18 years and I have been treated by most of the doctors and nurses and staff at one time or another. I have not yet met a member of staff that I haven’t liked and trusted. It’s a wonderful practice!
Ruth P.
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for over 40 years, and the visit today was as good as all the others over the years.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com