Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

220 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela K.
Submitted 04/09/21
I appreciate Dr. Barney taking the time needed to completely discuss all issues related to my overall health. He is very thorough, and takes time to explain all available options and educate me in decisions related to my care and well-being. He and his staff are the kindest group of team members I have encountered. I also love that they have a blood draw lab right in the office, as it is a very convenient option to take care of lab work right after my visit.
Svetlana F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Alan Rappleye, MD, FACOG is the best doctor ever. I had to wait a month till my appointment. When I got there I understood that it was 100% worth waiting for. Thank you very much!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Rap is a caring respected Doctor. He’s the best.
Liliane R.
Submitted 03/30/21
Always a welcoming comfortable environment and staff
Ann S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr Rappleye always has had good side manners easy to talk with about everything
Diana S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very helpful, answered all my questions and I felt very comfortable with them
Katie B.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Faircloth always takes time to make me feel informed and cared for. I am grateful for her wisdom and talent everyday.
Katrina N.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love coming in for a check up, because every one is so welcoming. They know me by name and ask about my kids. Dr. Brown has helped me birth both of my kids and I'm so grateful for him.
Kylee T.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always the best experience
Veronica K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Always a good experience
Natalie B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Rappleye has always been kind, as well as informative, about my health concerns.
Susette S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Rappleye and his team are always courteous and friendly. Always answering questions that I have and ask.
Julianne P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Good
Judy B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Doctor Rappleye and his staff are the best
Andrea M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Brown is a very professional and kind doctor. Highly recommend.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Fantastic pre and post-natal care
Meagan S.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Barney and the entire team at Old Farm OBGYN - are absolutely the best. I am so glad I have found such an amazing team to help manage my health. I know 100% if I call the office my needs will be met.
Anna L.
Submitted 02/07/21
I'm so happy that I found Dr. Faircloth when I got pregnant!! I just had my first child and she was there for me every single step of the way. All of my questions she answered. She is attentive, her staff is amazing, you will leave her office feeling confident and excited through out your journey. I'm so grateful the amount of care she showed me even when we had to change my initial birth plan due to complications, she showed up when she was off, she checked on me multiple times on her off days. She proved and showed truly cares about her patients! I can't stop thanking her for everything she has done. She's not only an amazing doctor but she's an outstanding person! Thank you Dr. Faircloth!!
Julie D.
Submitted 02/04/21
They are always friendly and accommodating with appointments.
Farhana T.
Submitted 02/02/21
I was Dr Barney's patient with my 1st baby. I'm a pcos and hypothyroidism patient. Dr. Barney is an incredibly awesome and knowledgeable obgyn. He treated me with great caring and never failed to understand my problem. I am very impressed and grateful to him.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com