Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

75 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konnie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always gives me all the time I need to talk
Rachael F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a great experience here. Very professional and helpful. Arrive early to give yourself plenty of time to find the building.
Helena P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was super nice and help me a lot
Lori J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was lucky enough to find Dr Brown and his office 20 years ago when he delivered my babies. He is a very good and caring provider who is easy to talk to and takes care of you with skill and empathy.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Barney is such a nice and attentive doctor.
Shirlene H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Brown is a great doctor. I last saw him 10 yrs ago when I was pregnant with my 1st child. Now I'm pregnant with my 2nd child 10 yrs later and so glad that he is still there.
Samantha G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Faircloth for about 9 years now. She is very concise and answers any questions i have.
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Barney listens to all of my concerns and is an amazing doctor. I really wish I had found him sooner!
Marci C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Roth is kind, funny, and a top-notch surgeon. I have never felt as though he is rushed, he takes all the time necessary to answer my endless questions. I am so grateful to have found him, and wouldn't hesitate to refer my friends/family to him.
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Both my husband and I have never had a great doctor like Dr Rappleye.
Jazmyn J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great doctor! Super easy to talk to and listened very well ☺️
Lara W.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love how every visit he always welcome’s you with the warmest smile and makes you feel like your in the best of hands ! The staff are great and couldn’t think of going to any other place for my visit definitely recommend Dr BJ Brown and his staff for all my medical needs!
Hannah F.
Submitted 10/28/19
As a new patient I was very satisfied with my experience at Old Farm OB-GYN. Dr. Roth took the time to get to know me and helped me feel as comfortable as possible with a sensitive issue. I will definitely be coming back! Thanks Dr. Roth
Frances B.
Submitted 10/25/19
It is always nice seeing Dr. Rappleye . he is so professional & sweet .
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Faircloth is great. She is kind and welcoming. She explains things to your understanding. I did wait 1 hr to see her with an appointment. That I was not happy about.
Tonita J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Didnt really get any answers, but staff was nice and welcoming.
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff and doctor we really helpful and knowledgeable
Chloe F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Barney is the best. He is kind and explains everything simply. I drive 40 minutes to visit him specifically because he has been so helpful. The staff and nurses are also incredibly helpful.
Cheri M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient 20+ years. That should say it all!
Heather R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Rappleye is the best, hands down!