Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

100 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rappleye is the best OB/GYN doctor to see, not only is he knowledgeable and respected but he has a wonderful staff around him also. They return calls as soon as they can, they are usually within the same day. If you want to see a wonderful Dr. and a great staff Dr. Rappleye and Old Farm OB/GYN is for you. Marilyn B.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very polite, professional staff. Always call back and address my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks so much Dr. Rappleye. Sandy Chapman
Lori W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Brown is the BEST! I always feel like I’m very well taken of! This office is just wonderful!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Kind and thorough.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I am always treated very kindly by staff and Dr. Roth it’s a friendly environment that puts me at ease.
Kristy O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional and clean atmosphere. Pleasant staff and Dr. Rappleye gave me great care..as usual.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so THANKFUL that I found Dr. Rappleye! I have never had such a skilled expert as my Gynocologist. I trust his opinions on my health and also appreciate his approach and personal communication skills. It is really hard to find a Dr. that has all of these qualities! I would recommend Dr. Rappleye for your health needs!
Dominique J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rappleye, Is beyond kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great place! Love the doctor!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional and thoughtful people
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. Faircloth for almost 10 years now. I’ve had all my babies with her including twins and I always felt safe and heard. Couldn’t imagine seeing any other OB.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rappleye is great! He delivered both my kiddos and I see him for my annual check ups. He's very kind, competent and professional .
Karli A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Faircloth is amazing!! She is so sweet and I feel like I can tell her anything.
Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Jeana D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always have a good visit with Dr. Roth and staff
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent care as always thank you dr. Brown
Kayla K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing people, just quite the delay to be seen. Doc came in at 12:10 and my appointment was at 11:20.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Faircloth is the best! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s so patient, kind, and understanding.