Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

281 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee Cherie B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always answers every question I have. Very friendly and respectful!
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. I truly believe the staff and doctors are concerned about each individual they see. Thank you for helping me feel important.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Faircloth listened to my questions and I felt she genuinely cared about my concerns.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.barney is cool!
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/30/21
My first visit, everything was fine. Dr Brown was so nice. I appreciate everyone being so nice.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Stephanie is always so good to me.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. By far the very best doctor I’ve ever had the privilege of seeing.
Janette A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good. excellent Doctor
Rachael G.
Submitted 08/19/21
He is a great doctor.
Angel T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Faircloth is truly amazing, she has been there for me through two pregnancies she is my absolute favorite she takes care of her patients and goes above and beyond I can’t thank her enough!
Clea N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor Barney is always kind, caring, and thorough.
Haylee O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Brown is the best and you can tell he loves what he does. Makes you feel comfortable and is always personable.
Jeanie T.
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience is that I love how you guy’s run that hospital
Anna M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great! Dr. Faircloth asked my about my history & gave me some great suggestions for preventative health!
Cathryn P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Faircloth’s nurse and Dr. Faircloth are truly the best team! I called for a medical problem and they both saw me the same day! (Someone cancelled, so they got me right in for an exam!) They are kind and professional, knowledgeable and caring team!
Giannoula P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great Experience
Jana K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very gentle doctor and good nursing staff
Pat H.
Submitted 07/30/21
He listened and followed up with previous concerns.
Srimoyee B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Rappleye is amazing. Every encounter with him has been great so far. He is very calming, ensuring and thorough.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com