Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

123 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nhung C.
Submitted 04/04/20
All my questions and concerns was answer. I love coming here and I would recommend to anyone.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Barney for many years. He has always been an amazing doctor. Takes time to listen to you and your concerns, makes you feel comfortable. His staff is polite and kind. Recently Dr. Barney delivered my baby and I’m so happy he did. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Brown is amazing! I have loved my experience with Old Farm, the whole staff is friendly, patient and kind! I have been seeing Dr Brown for about a year and he is the most amazing doctor! I am so grateful that during my pregnancy I have him and the Old Farm staff by my side!
Keri C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Roth, his nurse and the entire staff at Old Farm are amazing. I was very nervous since I was having my first baby and they all helped to put me at ease with every interaction. All of the doctors and nurses I interacted with were very respectful and easy to talk to. I’m so grateful to Dr. Roth for helping me and my husband through this life changing experience and for delivering our beautiful baby.
Crystal G.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Rappley and his staff. He has great bedside manners and very understanding.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/20/20
It was great did not have to wait long to see the doctor and they really do a great job taking care of their patients.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/19/20
I highly recommend the Old Farm office for the friendly and engaging front desk staff, genuine and kind nurses, and knowledgeable, professional and personable doctors. My anxiety is reduced and my questions are always answered. I’ve never had a negative experience and trust them with all my needs.
Verda R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome!!!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/18/20
OK, THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was nervous about starting with a new doctor with my complex medical history. However, once I was given the chance to sit down and meet with Dr.Barney and talk to him before the exam I felt relieved and knew I was in the right place. He helped me feel very comfortable and confident in my medical care. I was very happy with my experience.
Ayla W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Brown is always very professional, kind, easy to talk too.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/09/20
This was my first time at this office and it was wonderful. The staff was very kind and Doctor Barney was great!
Jean P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Helped me get information to an oncology doctor at St. Marks
Abrie C.
Submitted 03/03/20
I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr. Faircloth. I'm so glad that she is my doctor for all my pregnancies. She is truly the most amazing doctor.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Did not have to wait very long pretty quick easy in easy out
Kendra D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been going to Erica since she took over for Scott Barton. I enjoy Erica and her staff. They are always very pleasant and make me feel very comfortable. I trust my health care to their staff.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/23/20
My first time there. All the staff very friendly and kind. Dr Barney is very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely come back.
Whitney C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I loved my first appointment with Dr. Brown! The whole staff was so nice and patient with me and I really felt that they took their time and cared.
Marcy A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Roth is kind and competent. He is very fast and efficient when it comes to doing a physical. I would highly recommend him to any woman I know.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love the staff at Old Farm OB/GYN. They are always on time and I haven't ever felt rushed when I'm there. The office staff are awesome and always friendly. I wish I had been a patient of Dr. Roth when I had my son 20 + years ago. He's awesome! But, he's my doc now and I have to count that as a blessing. I would recommend this medical office to anyone looking for a great medical/ office staff to work with.