Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

52 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rappleye since 1986. He is very professional and courteous and makes you feel comfortable when meeting with him. His nurse Holly and his assistant are very friendly!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 10/11/19
They run behind but quality care
Gerd Q.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love how personal everyone helps you feel.
Marrdella G.
Submitted 10/07/19
I always appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism and his concern for my health and care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Faircloth Always listens to me and takes time to address my concerns and needs. The whole staff is great and friendly as well
Gale W.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Rappleye is the best. Have been a patient of his for many years. Trust him completely.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 10/04/19
He is a great Dr.
Maiara B.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a very professional place and I loved the treatment I received.
Melanie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Roth was very helpful and kind. He listened to my concerns and helped me find the best route to take. The nurses and staff are all great people and I really enjoyed my time there!
Taylor K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Roth is the best doctor I've ever had. He's truly the best. He's very attentive and really cares about his patients. Stephanie is always there to answer any questions or concerns. She is always so helpful.
Charice C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Roth's staff is amazing!
Candace K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Faircloth is very nice and punctual. She greets you so nicely and is genuinely concerned about her patients.
Danielle L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for 14 years for a reason!
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always the best care!
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Brown is the best!!! The office workers are great as well!
Dina F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr. Roth and his staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/26/19
He's great I'm happy he's my obgyn
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent in every way, as always.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Dr. Very professional and kind. Answers all questions and concerns. Cares about his patient care.
Leanys B.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is amazing..!