Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

123 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah F.
Submitted 10/28/19
As a new patient I was very satisfied with my experience at Old Farm OB-GYN. Dr. Roth took the time to get to know me and helped me feel as comfortable as possible with a sensitive issue. I will definitely be coming back! Thanks Dr. Roth
Frances B.
Submitted 10/25/19
It is always nice seeing Dr. Rappleye . he is so professional & sweet .
Kelly R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Faircloth is great. She is kind and welcoming. She explains things to your understanding. I did wait 1 hr to see her with an appointment. That I was not happy about.
Tonita J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Didnt really get any answers, but staff was nice and welcoming.
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff and doctor we really helpful and knowledgeable
Chloe F.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Barney is the best. He is kind and explains everything simply. I drive 40 minutes to visit him specifically because he has been so helpful. The staff and nurses are also incredibly helpful.
Cheri M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient 20+ years. That should say it all!
Heather R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Rappleye is the best, hands down!
Taylor J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Roth was so amazing. And so understanding! I wish I could have met him sooner!
Cienna W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Barney and his staff were very efficient and nice. I definitely recomend them!
Wendy P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Roth and his nurse Stephanie are awesome. I have gone to them for many years. I never feel rushed at my appointments and they are very thorough.
Suzanne S.
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rappleye since 1986. He is very professional and courteous and makes you feel comfortable when meeting with him. His nurse Holly and his assistant are very friendly!
Kelsey K.
Submitted 10/11/19
They run behind but quality care
Gerd Q.
Submitted 10/08/19
I love how personal everyone helps you feel.
Marrdella G.
Submitted 10/07/19
I always appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism and his concern for my health and care.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Faircloth Always listens to me and takes time to address my concerns and needs. The whole staff is great and friendly as well
Gale W.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Rappleye is the best. Have been a patient of his for many years. Trust him completely.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 10/04/19
He is a great Dr.
Maiara B.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a very professional place and I loved the treatment I received.
Melanie B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Roth was very helpful and kind. He listened to my concerns and helped me find the best route to take. The nurses and staff are all great people and I really enjoyed my time there!