Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

123 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra E.
Submitted 01/29/20
The office staff were very friendly, helpful, and prompt. My wait to be seen was short and Dr. Rappleye was careful in answering all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. If you go to Old Farm, you receive great care and treatment.
Candace K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I absolutely love Dr. Brown
Kerrie A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very Good Experience. Short wait period and very nice nurse, efficient and professional. Dr. Faircloth is wonderful. Very professional, sweet and caring. I always feel at ease. She takes her time with me and answers all my questions with caring honesty and concern. I'm grateful to have her as my Doctor!!!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rappleye is the best OB/GYN doctor to see, not only is he knowledgeable and respected but he has a wonderful staff around him also. They return calls as soon as they can, they are usually within the same day. If you want to see a wonderful Dr. and a great staff Dr. Rappleye and Old Farm OB/GYN is for you. Marilyn B.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very polite, professional staff. Always call back and address my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks so much Dr. Rappleye. Sandy Chapman
Lori W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Brown is the BEST! I always feel like I’m very well taken of! This office is just wonderful!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Kind and thorough.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I am always treated very kindly by staff and Dr. Roth it’s a friendly environment that puts me at ease.
Kristy O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional and clean atmosphere. Pleasant staff and Dr. Rappleye gave me great care..as usual.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so THANKFUL that I found Dr. Rappleye! I have never had such a skilled expert as my Gynocologist. I trust his opinions on my health and also appreciate his approach and personal communication skills. It is really hard to find a Dr. that has all of these qualities! I would recommend Dr. Rappleye for your health needs!
Dominique J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rappleye, Is beyond kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great place! Love the doctor!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional and thoughtful people
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. Faircloth for almost 10 years now. I’ve had all my babies with her including twins and I always felt safe and heard. Couldn’t imagine seeing any other OB.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rappleye is great! He delivered both my kiddos and I see him for my annual check ups. He's very kind, competent and professional .
Karli A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Faircloth is amazing!! She is so sweet and I feel like I can tell her anything.
Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Jeana D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always have a good visit with Dr. Roth and staff
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!