Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

150 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin C.
Submitted 04/23/20
Super helpful and very informative!! Feel comfortable to keep in touch and ask any questions!
Lenni S.
Submitted 04/23/20
My visit with Dr. Rappleye was easy and efficient, as usual! The staff are always so friendly, and even with the added stress of the coronavirus pandemic, they took care of me with the usual fabulous care.
Daniele S.
Submitted 04/21/20
I loved how dr brown did things, and the kinda person he is he’s awesome! Definitely happy that’s he’s gonna be delivering my baby!
Evangeline S.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Brown has been the best doctor hands down. My favorite doctor and makes me feel comfortable! Thanks for all you do
Minerva L.
Submitted 04/16/20
Is Good
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Barney and his team are always so comforting and supportive.
Sarah R.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always kind, and thorough
Errolyn H.
Submitted 04/13/20
I've been seeing Dr. Rappleye for over 10 years. He is caring and professional and always takes the time to understand and address any concerns I have regarding my health.
Nhung C.
Submitted 04/04/20
All my questions and concerns was answer. I love coming here and I would recommend to anyone.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/02/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Barney for many years. He has always been an amazing doctor. Takes time to listen to you and your concerns, makes you feel comfortable. His staff is polite and kind. Recently Dr. Barney delivered my baby and I’m so happy he did. He is a wonderful doctor and I would recommend him to anyone!
Alexandria A.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Brown is amazing! I have loved my experience with Old Farm, the whole staff is friendly, patient and kind! I have been seeing Dr Brown for about a year and he is the most amazing doctor! I am so grateful that during my pregnancy I have him and the Old Farm staff by my side!
Crystal G.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Rappley and his staff. He has great bedside manners and very understanding.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/20/20
It was great did not have to wait long to see the doctor and they really do a great job taking care of their patients.
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/19/20
I highly recommend the Old Farm office for the friendly and engaging front desk staff, genuine and kind nurses, and knowledgeable, professional and personable doctors. My anxiety is reduced and my questions are always answered. I’ve never had a negative experience and trust them with all my needs.
Verda R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome!!!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/18/20
OK, THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was nervous about starting with a new doctor with my complex medical history. However, once I was given the chance to sit down and meet with Dr.Barney and talk to him before the exam I felt relieved and knew I was in the right place. He helped me feel very comfortable and confident in my medical care. I was very happy with my experience.
Ayla W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Brown is always very professional, kind, easy to talk too.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/09/20
This was my first time at this office and it was wonderful. The staff was very kind and Doctor Barney was great!
Jean P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Helped me get information to an oncology doctor at St. Marks