Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have been going to Dr Brown since I think 1980. He delivered both of my children. He always brings a smile when he comes into the examination room. I would highly recommend Dr Brown to anybody who needs his services.
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Rappeleye has been my doctor for 23 years and delivered my 3 babies c-section. I was so sad that I needed him at this time and then I was SO GRATEFUL his long time friend and colleague Dr Brown would be willing to take care of me! Dr Brown is kind and professional. Hand down the best care I have received in a medical clinic. Lee Brandy and Maddie I love you all!
Janeene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Office staff was very friendly and Dr Brown took the time and made sure all my questions were answered with no rush!!!
Leticia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
First appointment and Dr. Brown was ver nice and professional. He answered all of my questions
Breanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Doctor Brown has been my doctor for almost 8 years. He has always been helpful and informative and I will be really sad once he retires. I will never find such a great Dr as him. I recommend him to everyone else in my family.
Alexia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Brown is amazing! I’ve been his patient for the past 5 years. Straight forward, and understanding of all situations! Provides amazing support and care.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.Brown is kind and caring. He makes sure you feel comfortable. He truly cares about his patients.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Brown always provides 5-star care. I’ve been his patient for over twenty years and will continue to be as long as he is willing to see me.
Jamie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I love Dr. Brown and his staff ! I have been seeing him for 35 years and I have never been dissatisfied !!!
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Love Dr Brown. Support staff was also kind and helpful.
Niquole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
First time meeting Dr Brown. He was very kind and listened to my questions. He answered everything with knowledgeable answers and did rush through the appointment.
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Brown made sure that I was comfortable in every aspect, listened to my concerns and I know that I'm being taken care of in every way.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Brown is an exceptional doctor! He has a wonderful bedside manner, and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. He always takes the times to answer any questions or concerns you have. He is extremely kind and caring. I have had many years of different issues, and I have been beyond pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Brown. I do not look forward to the day he retires!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It was a really exceptional first visit. I have never been made to feel more welcome or heard at a gyno appointment
Charlynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Brown listened to me and addressed my concerns with compassion, concern and calmness. He suggested several care options and helped me understand the potential benefits and drawbacks of each. I really appreciated that he ordered several tests before my appointment so that he had more information about what was going on. This was only my second time seeing Dr. Brown, but I am very positively impressed.
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Got in right on time. Love Dr. Brown, he is not only a great doctor that makes you feel like a friend.
Polli V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
A good experience I would rate it a 4.5
Jesica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Brown and his team have always been very helpful and stress free.
Mara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A very nice, and comfortable appointment with an amazing doctor. I am very happy with my visit.
Kris I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Brown for many years and I’ve always been happy with him and his staff.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com