Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Brown always listens intently. He is very kind and gentle. I recommend him and his staff! I arrived early and expected to have to wait, but I was seen quickly and my visit was just 30 minutes.
Angie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I have been seeing Dr Brown for 30 years. He always has plenty of time to spend with you during your visit. He is very caring and knowledgeable. Glad I found him.
Abisola A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I met Dr. Brown for the 1st time yesterday. He is so attentive, patient and kind. I felt very comfortable with him.
Dimitra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
It was wonderful. Dr Brown is wonderful. The only complaint. His assistant was not very friendly. Otherwise great visit.
Tamera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
No, extra time to wait. The staff and Dr. Brown are very friendly. They are eager to help.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
He is a great doctor
Parker J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Wonderful staff. Very kind. Dr. Brown was great. I felt like he really listened to my concerns, and helped me feel comfortable.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very knowledgeable and kind. Listened to my concerns and helped me with my issue. I really appreciated his professionalism and experience.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I feel comfortable and pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Brown. He has been my provider for almost 40 years.
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
It’s always great, Dr. Brown is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr brown is truly the best.
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Love going to Dr Brown. I Have been going to him for years. My daughters have always gone to him too. He has delivered most of our grandkids! Can’t say enough good things about him! Love his office help and Maddie
Karina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
First visit to Dr’s Brown office. He was very professional and attentive.
Liz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Brown is a great doctor and takes the time to Listen to You.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have been going to Dr Brown since I think 1980. He delivered both of my children. He always brings a smile when he comes into the examination room. I would highly recommend Dr Brown to anybody who needs his services.
Jessica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Rappeleye has been my doctor for 23 years and delivered my 3 babies c-section. I was so sad that I needed him at this time and then I was SO GRATEFUL his long time friend and colleague Dr Brown would be willing to take care of me! Dr Brown is kind and professional. Hand down the best care I have received in a medical clinic. Lee Brandy and Maddie I love you all!
Janeene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Office staff was very friendly and Dr Brown took the time and made sure all my questions were answered with no rush!!!
Leticia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
First appointment and Dr. Brown was ver nice and professional. He answered all of my questions
Breanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Doctor Brown has been my doctor for almost 8 years. He has always been helpful and informative and I will be really sad once he retires. I will never find such a great Dr as him. I recommend him to everyone else in my family.
Alexia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Brown is amazing! I’ve been his patient for the past 5 years. Straight forward, and understanding of all situations! Provides amazing support and care.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com