Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

123 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor K.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Roth is the best doctor I've ever had. He's truly the best. He's very attentive and really cares about his patients. Stephanie is always there to answer any questions or concerns. She is always so helpful.
Charice C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Roth's staff is amazing!
Candace K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Faircloth is very nice and punctual. She greets you so nicely and is genuinely concerned about her patients.
Danielle L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for 14 years for a reason!
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always the best care!
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Brown is the best!!! The office workers are great as well!
Dina F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Love Dr. Roth and his staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/26/19
He's great I'm happy he's my obgyn
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent in every way, as always.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Dr. Very professional and kind. Answers all questions and concerns. Cares about his patient care.
Leanys B.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is amazing..!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/19/19
From my very first visit with Dr. Roth, he's been nothing but kind and caring to my ailments. Coming to Old Farm was the best decision I've made.
Dana F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Kind and caring staff
Jamie G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Definitely Recommend, very nice staff and Dr. Roth is very professional and polite.
Addison S.
Submitted 09/18/19
My 13 year daughter had to come in for a complication. She was so scared and embarrassed but Dr. Rappleye quickly put her at ease and had her laughing. She said after the appointment was finished “that wasn’t so bad after all”. Thank you Dr. Rappleye!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love this office! Dr. Brown is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable! All the staff is great too!
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very friendly receptionist, very little wait time, and extremely kind and thoughtful physician!
Tara P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Erica Faircloth is the best obgyn EVER I absolutely adore her in every way! The staff at old farm is also always very friendly and professional and I hope I don’t ever have to find a new OB because I would be so sad!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Barney and the nurses are always so friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visits. I was in and out in 30 minutes for my annual exam.
Hunter H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Roth is very easy to talk to and is helpful with an questions!