Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

281 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farhana T.
Submitted 02/02/21
I was Dr Barney's patient with my 1st baby. I'm a pcos and hypothyroidism patient. Dr. Barney is an incredibly awesome and knowledgeable obgyn. He treated me with great caring and never failed to understand my problem. I am very impressed and grateful to him.
Harley L.
Submitted 02/02/21
I love Dr. Faircloth and her staff. Everyone is so kind and professional. I’m grateful to have finally found a good GYN. I trust her entirely and refer her to anyone who asks for a GYN.
Joann D.
Submitted 01/28/21
I've been seeing Dr. Brown since I was born (he delivered me). Then I started being his patient when I was a late teen. Then he delivered my kids. I'll keep going to him as long as he is still working! He makes you feel at ease, comfortable about talking about the things you don't want to talk about, and he really listens to you! I highly recommend him!
Jodi H.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Brown always so kind and helpful. Takes the time I need to get all my questions answered.
Lorretta H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rappleye is always great. I've been a patient for many years. He always takes time to answer any questions I may have, and shows genuine concern about me and my health. Whole team is amazing.
Angie R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I had a good experience with Dr. Brown.
Tacie A.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Barney is always a caring listener and never makes you feel rushed during your appointment.
Lavinia P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best OB ever!
Jaime L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Cristina S.
Submitted 01/18/21
5 Stars, I have been going to Dr Rappleye from Years. He always make me feel good about being there. Great Doctor!!!
Titas R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Its always lovely experience with Dr.Berney..always very comfortable, nice and clear communication
Susan G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Faircloth always makes me feel very comfortable and I like that she takes her time doesn’t make me feel like she’s in a rush.
Katherine M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Barney was very warm and professional, and able to answer any questions I had.
Tracy D.
Submitted 12/29/20
The appointment went quickly and I was satisfied when I left.
Deborah M.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was fast talk about concerns I had discussed genetic testing.
Christine S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Rappleye and his staff are the best
Holly M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. She has been my dr. For over 10 years now. She always makes me feel important when I come in and never rushes my visit or questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient, but also as a person. She’s the best!!!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent organized office. Doctor spends time with you.
Stefany P.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am happy
Susan S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Brown is the best. I've been seeing him for many years and he is very thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend him.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com