Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

153 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent care as always thank you dr. Brown
Kayla K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing people, just quite the delay to be seen. Doc came in at 12:10 and my appointment was at 11:20.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Faircloth is the best! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s so patient, kind, and understanding.
Aminda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Faircloth is always its kind, understanding, and takes her time with her patients
Stacie A.
Submitted 11/22/19
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye! I had extreme endometriosis and a very small uterus with his help I was able to have 3 beautiful girls. He got me through a horrible miscarriage, and a hysterectomy at a young age. I’ve told him he better not ever retire because I don’t know what I would do without him. Dr. Rappleye is very kind, compassionate, and caring and he will answer your questions until you understand.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I'm a new patient and my impression with my first visit was great. Dr. Rappleye is very kind and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Like my experience with Dr. Brown
Konnie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always gives me all the time I need to talk
Rachael F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a great experience here. Very professional and helpful. Arrive early to give yourself plenty of time to find the building.
Helena P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was super nice and help me a lot
Lori J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was lucky enough to find Dr Brown and his office 20 years ago when he delivered my babies. He is a very good and caring provider who is easy to talk to and takes care of you with skill and empathy.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Barney is such a nice and attentive doctor.
Shirlene H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Brown is a great doctor. I last saw him 10 yrs ago when I was pregnant with my 1st child. Now I'm pregnant with my 2nd child 10 yrs later and so glad that he is still there.
Samantha G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Faircloth for about 9 years now. She is very concise and answers any questions i have.
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Barney listens to all of my concerns and is an amazing doctor. I really wish I had found him sooner!
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Both my husband and I have never had a great doctor like Dr Rappleye.
Jazmyn J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great doctor! Super easy to talk to and listened very well ☺️
Lara W.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love how every visit he always welcome’s you with the warmest smile and makes you feel like your in the best of hands ! The staff are great and couldn’t think of going to any other place for my visit definitely recommend Dr BJ Brown and his staff for all my medical needs!

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com