Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
401 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Brown was so kind and took the time to listen and talk to me about my concerns.
Tattiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Brown was incredible. He was very warm and did a great job explaining everything he was doing. I felt very comfortable and I am happy that this was my experience for my first trip to an OB/GYN.
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I hadn't seen this Dr. Before he took over for my Dr because my Dr retired. They were in the same office. After seeing my own Dr for 35 yrs it's hard to switch. But Dr. Helped make it more comfortable for me. That made it much easier than I thought it was going to be.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Brown is the sweetest doctor! He is so kind and takes time to get to know you. So sad he’s not an OB anymore because I would’ve loved him to deliver my next baby!
Alma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very nice doctor , very good sense of humor. he explained everything, Took his time to read all the note on my chart , I love the service at old farm obstetrics and gynecology
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I have been going to Dr. Brown for over 40 years. He is always so kind and never forgets me.
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
As usual, Dr. Brown is very professional, kind and compassionate. He makes patients feel comfortable and at ease.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone is super nice the whole staff receptionist, nurse, and the Dr
Lorri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Brown is the best, I’ve been his patient for 22 years!
Jana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Brown and his staff are very kind and make you feel like you are important to them. Very hard to find that in the world we are living in!
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great staff and doctors.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I met with Dr Brown for the first time as I was a patient of Dr. Rappleye. He was very kind, thorough and answered all of my questions.
Makenzie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and helpful! Dr brown is awesome and so is his assistant!
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Meeting him for the first time, he was very kind. He is very knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Brown and his staff are awesome. I didn't wait long to be seen. Would strongly recommend.
McKenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Love this man. He delivered my son and also his nurse delivered the news that I’m pregnant today! Fantastic staff and Cody environment. Pick this one!
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very attentive and great service
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Friendly, quick and efficient
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Helpful
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Brown was amazing. He truly listened. I liked his staff as well. Stephanie is the very Best.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com