Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

175 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rappleye is great! He delivered both my kiddos and I see him for my annual check ups. He's very kind, competent and professional .
Karli A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Faircloth is amazing!! She is so sweet and I feel like I can tell her anything.
Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent care as always thank you dr. Brown
Kayla K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing people, just quite the delay to be seen. Doc came in at 12:10 and my appointment was at 11:20.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Faircloth is the best! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s so patient, kind, and understanding.
Aminda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Faircloth is always its kind, understanding, and takes her time with her patients
Stacie A.
Submitted 11/22/19
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye! I had extreme endometriosis and a very small uterus with his help I was able to have 3 beautiful girls. He got me through a horrible miscarriage, and a hysterectomy at a young age. I’ve told him he better not ever retire because I don’t know what I would do without him. Dr. Rappleye is very kind, compassionate, and caring and he will answer your questions until you understand.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I'm a new patient and my impression with my first visit was great. Dr. Rappleye is very kind and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Like my experience with Dr. Brown
Konnie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always gives me all the time I need to talk
Rachael F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a great experience here. Very professional and helpful. Arrive early to give yourself plenty of time to find the building.
Helena P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was super nice and help me a lot
Lori J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was lucky enough to find Dr Brown and his office 20 years ago when he delivered my babies. He is a very good and caring provider who is easy to talk to and takes care of you with skill and empathy.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Barney is such a nice and attentive doctor.
Shirlene H.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Brown is a great doctor. I last saw him 10 yrs ago when I was pregnant with my 1st child. Now I'm pregnant with my 2nd child 10 yrs later and so glad that he is still there.
Samantha G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I’ve been seeing Dr Faircloth for about 9 years now. She is very concise and answers any questions i have.
Katherine P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Barney listens to all of my concerns and is an amazing doctor. I really wish I had found him sooner!
Melissa R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Both my husband and I have never had a great doctor like Dr Rappleye.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com