Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

123 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very fast very friendly very satisfied
Siniola F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Rappleye has been my OB for 20 years....love the fact that he is honest and caring. It helps that he is funny (most of the time) Thank you for being a great doctor to me and my family!
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Fabulous is what I call her. She always taken such good care of me.
Katie B.
Submitted 09/10/19
He was great! He explained everything about the procedure I will be doing. He’s honestly so great and answered all of my questions!
Angelica E.
Submitted 09/09/19
This was my first visit and Dr. Barney was great! Very nice and caring!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always excellent
Paige B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I like my doctor. She always has my best interest at heart.
Cozette H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Faircloth, booked you in the eye and is personable and attentive. I thought my health history review and exam thorough. She wasn’t in a rush. As a cash paying patient I appreciate the reasonable fee as opposed to IHC that dominates the valley
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Kind caring staff. High quality care.
Gia B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I wish I had found this office sooner! Dr Barney is so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The front desk staff are warm, welcoming and accommodating and the medical assistants are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Srimoyee B.
Submitted 09/05/19
I really like Dr Rappleye. He is very patient and helped me understand his diagnosis. I don’t like the fact that the patient portal is not patient friendly and that there is no way to send message to either him or his nurses.
Carla J.
Submitted 09/05/19
It went well. Little of confusion with lab work and doctor appointment.
Clea N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Doctor Barney is a kind, caring. and excellent doctor. I highly recommend him.
Alicia F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Barney is always very attentive and thorough. His nurse is kind and friendly.
Alisha E.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Rappleye is a great doctor. He is kind, takes the time to answer questions and the only time he has rushed an appointment is when he had to run to the hospital to deliver a baby. I love that he remembers me as an individual. He knows my family, he knows that I have a fear of pelvic exams and is patient with me, he knows that I don’t push my babies out and he has to get to me quickly, he’s never missed a birth. I feel like a person, not just a chart.
Isabel C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have been seeing Dr. Barney for 7 years now. I live in West Jordan but I choose to see Dr. Barney as my OB. I got pregnant when I was 17 with my first son and choose to see Dr.Barney I have seen him since. Three boys later and now a baby girl on the way and all the doctors closer to me but I still chose Dr.Barney. He is AMAZING!!!! He always listens when I am having a problem or concern about something. They are always fast at getting me in and out and he always explains everything he is doing and anything else we need to talk about or that needs explaining. Dr. Barney really is an AMAZING doctor I cant say enough good things about him or his nurses. The office is also always nice and joyful when checking in. I really recomend them to anyone I know is pregnant or trying. I give them 5 stars becuase they deserve every one of them. Thank you doctor barney for always being my OB and delivering my kids to me. Thank you for always understanding all my concerns and pregnancy complications we have had. And most of all thank you for just being a good person and a good doctor to everyone of your patience.
Lisa Marie A.
Submitted 01/10/19
In 1990 Dr.Rappley gave me an evasive surgery .i.i had endometriosis so severe even afterwards we were not sure I would ever be able to have another child.. Then he delivered my son... Well all these yrs later I have had all together 7 children and in those 1 set of twins... You are the most amazing Dr in the world..thank you.. Currently I had another surgery in California.. No were near the the kindness or skill . I feel at a loss to even tell you how badly they have done.. I am hopeing and praying to get back home to see a real caring Dr.. Thank you Dr. Rappleye..
Jill B.
Submitted 04/20/18
dr rappleye delivered both of my children, I was not the best baby carrier, but with dr rappleye help and dedication both kids are surviving today, I haven't seen him much since I quit having babies but for me he was the best ob I could have had.
ToNhu T.
Submitted 06/20/17
I am so happy I found Old Farm and had Dr. Barney help me through my pregnancy and delivery. I really wanted to have a VBAC, and with his help, that's exactly what I got. Thank you, Old Farm OBGYN!
Lissa M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Erica has delivered 3/4 of my babies. The first was natural, the second was c-section due to complete placenta previa, and the last was VBAC. She was amazing in every situation. I highly recommend her as she is one of the best OBGYN's I've ever met.