Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Brown was amazing. He truly listened. I liked his staff as well. Stephanie is the very Best.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
He's always smiling and happy to be there. Even though it's months it seems like he always remember where we left off.
Grace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful, kind staff
Tomasina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
very friendly, comforting and professional
Kyanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Brown and staff are great as always.
Idajean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always been so kind and thoughtful to my needs. Answered any questions or concerns.
Shantel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always a comfortable and effective visit.
Mirjeta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
He is kind, professional and definitely takes the time to answer any questions.
Mara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Super friendly and nice staff never been treated better then here
Alisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
This was my first time here and it was a great experience. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was great, very friendly and helpful! I would 100% recommend!
Traci E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Professional,friendly and considerate of time
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Love this office & Dr. Brown’
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and professional environment.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
There was no long wait. Dr. Brown was able to address all of my questions/concerns . His nurse was very friendly and helpful. ❤️❤️❤️
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Brown is the best. He is very kind and personable.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr very friendly.. thorough. Staff friendly .. wait times fast.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
It was amazing, the doctor was respectful.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Brown has been my doctor for 5 years now and he is great at what he does. He did my c section with my son. Excellent work. We just love him!
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Efficient, kindness, expert care!
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Brown is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com