Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and professional environment.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
There was no long wait. Dr. Brown was able to address all of my questions/concerns . His nurse was very friendly and helpful. ❤️❤️❤️
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Brown is the best. He is very kind and personable.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr very friendly.. thorough. Staff friendly .. wait times fast.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
It was amazing, the doctor was respectful.
Ashley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Brown has been my doctor for 5 years now and he is great at what he does. He did my c section with my son. Excellent work. We just love him!
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Efficient, kindness, expert care!
Joanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Brown is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met.
Denise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Great fast love dr brown
Lee Cherie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always answers every question I have. Very friendly and respectful!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. I truly believe the staff and doctors are concerned about each individual they see. Thank you for helping me feel important.
Elisabeth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Faircloth listened to my questions and I felt she genuinely cared about my concerns.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.barney is cool!
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
My first visit, everything was fine. Dr Brown was so nice. I appreciate everyone being so nice.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Stephanie is always so good to me.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. By far the very best doctor I’ve ever had the privilege of seeing.
Janette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good. excellent Doctor
Rachael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
He is a great doctor.
Angel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Faircloth is truly amazing, she has been there for me through two pregnancies she is my absolute favorite she takes care of her patients and goes above and beyond I can’t thank her enough!

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com