Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

161 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Faircloth Always listens to me and takes time to address my concerns and needs. The whole staff is great and friendly as well
Gale W.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Rappleye is the best. Have been a patient of his for many years. Trust him completely.
Jeannie W.
Submitted 10/04/19
He is a great Dr.
Maiara B.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a very professional place and I loved the treatment I received.
Candace K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Faircloth is very nice and punctual. She greets you so nicely and is genuinely concerned about her patients.
Danielle L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for 14 years for a reason!
Melissa B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always the best care!
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Brown is the best!!! The office workers are great as well!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/26/19
He's great I'm happy he's my obgyn
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent in every way, as always.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Dr. Very professional and kind. Answers all questions and concerns. Cares about his patient care.
Leanys B.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is amazing..!
Dana F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Kind and caring staff
Addison S.
Submitted 09/18/19
My 13 year daughter had to come in for a complication. She was so scared and embarrassed but Dr. Rappleye quickly put her at ease and had her laughing. She said after the appointment was finished “that wasn’t so bad after all”. Thank you Dr. Rappleye!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love this office! Dr. Brown is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable! All the staff is great too!
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very friendly receptionist, very little wait time, and extremely kind and thoughtful physician!
Tara P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Erica Faircloth is the best obgyn EVER I absolutely adore her in every way! The staff at old farm is also always very friendly and professional and I hope I don’t ever have to find a new OB because I would be so sad!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Barney and the nurses are always so friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visits. I was in and out in 30 minutes for my annual exam.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very fast very friendly very satisfied
Siniola F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Rappleye has been my OB for 20 years....love the fact that he is honest and caring. It helps that he is funny (most of the time) Thank you for being a great doctor to me and my family!

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com