Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
401 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee Cherie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always answers every question I have. Very friendly and respectful!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere. I truly believe the staff and doctors are concerned about each individual they see. Thank you for helping me feel important.
Elisabeth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Dr. Faircloth listened to my questions and I felt she genuinely cared about my concerns.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr.barney is cool!
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
My first visit, everything was fine. Dr Brown was so nice. I appreciate everyone being so nice.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Stephanie is always so good to me.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. By far the very best doctor I’ve ever had the privilege of seeing.
Janette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good. excellent Doctor
Rachael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
He is a great doctor.
Angel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Faircloth is truly amazing, she has been there for me through two pregnancies she is my absolute favorite she takes care of her patients and goes above and beyond I can’t thank her enough!
Clea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor Barney is always kind, caring, and thorough.
Haylee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Brown is the best and you can tell he loves what he does. Makes you feel comfortable and is always personable.
Jeanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
My experience is that I love how you guy’s run that hospital
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great! Dr. Faircloth asked my about my history & gave me some great suggestions for preventative health!
Cathryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Faircloth’s nurse and Dr. Faircloth are truly the best team! I called for a medical problem and they both saw me the same day! (Someone cancelled, so they got me right in for an exam!) They are kind and professional, knowledgeable and caring team!
Giannoula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great Experience
Jana K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very gentle doctor and good nursing staff
Pat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
He listened and followed up with previous concerns.
Srimoyee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Rappleye is amazing. Every encounter with him has been great so far. He is very calming, ensuring and thorough.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com