Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great doctor. I was pleased.
Andreja N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I’m literally scared all the time that Dr Brown will retire because I have no idea what I will do. I know I will never find a gynecologist I trust this much. He is a good human, and a good doctor.
Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Brown has been my doctor for years and when I switched insurance that his office didn't accept, I didn't see another provider. I waited until I was on insurance they did accept. I don't trust anyone else.
Debbie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Always feel very comfortable going to Old Farm and to Dr. Brown! Very professional, kind, knowledgeable… and I always feel like I am in good hands! Thank-You~!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great!
Sheila P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My experience is always a good one with Dr Brown. He is very professional and always makes an uncomfortable situation seem comfortable! I’ve been going to him for many many years and he is the best. He deserves 5 stars but my phone is set on large text and can’t reach the 5th star:(
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr brown is amazing and kind nurse
Raegan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr.Brown is the most caring gynecologist I’ve been to. He cares and listened to all of my concerns. He’s amazing!
Penny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The staff was so helpful and nice. Dr. Brown was wonderful!
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I have been coming to Old Farm OBGYN for over thirty years now and have always left happy and well taken care of. Dr. Bryant Brown is always very professional and knowledgeable and always takes the time to answer any questions i may have at that time. I am truly grateful to have had such a great doctor for all these years. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always tries to accommodate my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Bryant Brown and his staff. Thank you!
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Extremely knowledgeable and makes you very comfortable in this delicate area. 5 star doctor for sure
Nickie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Always friendly and professional.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Brown always listens intently. He is very kind and gentle. I recommend him and his staff! I arrived early and expected to have to wait, but I was seen quickly and my visit was just 30 minutes.
Angie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I have been seeing Dr Brown for 30 years. He always has plenty of time to spend with you during your visit. He is very caring and knowledgeable. Glad I found him.
Abisola A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I met Dr. Brown for the 1st time yesterday. He is so attentive, patient and kind. I felt very comfortable with him.
Dimitra D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
It was wonderful. Dr Brown is wonderful. The only complaint. His assistant was not very friendly. Otherwise great visit.
Tamera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
No, extra time to wait. The staff and Dr. Brown are very friendly. They are eager to help.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
He is a great doctor
Parker J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Wonderful staff. Very kind. Dr. Brown was great. I felt like he really listened to my concerns, and helped me feel comfortable.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Very knowledgeable and kind. Listened to my concerns and helped me with my issue. I really appreciated his professionalism and experience.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com