Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coralee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Barney and his nurse are wonderful, kind and willing to answer any questions you have.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Always a good experience Everyone is kind and attentive to my needs
Julianna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
He was kind and professional
Penny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I always trust Dr. Rappleye and his team
Camie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Its always good
Caprice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Barney is an excellent doctor. He is kind and patient. He always took the time to answered all of my questions and never made me feel rushed during an appointment. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Rappleye has been my doctor for 35 years. He was was in attendance when both my daughters were born. He is caring and takes the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend.
Arianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Rappleye's for 5 years now and I hope he never retires!
Codie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Faircloth is always so kind and makes you feel comfortable. She answers questions and provides really great information.
PRIYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
We are first time parents and had no idea how to plan for the pregnancy/labor. Blindly wanted to consult Dr.Barney based on our friends experience. He is an amazing human being with cool attitude. We always looked forward to meet him during the appointments. He has immense knowledge of what to expect during the pregnancy and how to plan it. Every session was very informative and made sure we were at ease. We had the best time at the labor ward with Dr.Barney by our side and it's an unforgettable experience. Also, want to thank all the nurses at his office.
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
He is very caring and smart.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The care I receive from the staff at old Farm is always top notch! Dr Rappleye and his team always take time to answer all my questions and make me feel important.
Kyrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Rappleye is a very knowledgeable, respectful, and considerate doctor. He's the only gynecologist I trust.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been a patient at Old Farm OBGYN for 18 years and I have been treated by most of the doctors and nurses and staff at one time or another. I have not yet met a member of staff that I haven’t liked and trusted. It’s a wonderful practice!
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for over 40 years, and the visit today was as good as all the others over the years.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Faircloth was great. She listened to what I had to say, and answered all my questions. So much better than my last doctor.
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional, listened carefully and asked very helpful questions.
Glenys C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Good
Whitney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
he was great! thank you for making something not so fun as easy as it could be.
Dot I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Faircloth is the kindest, most thorough doctor I have ever been to. I always feel heard and well taken care of. She goes above and beyond, and then some, for her patients.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com