Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Codie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Faircloth is always so kind and makes you feel comfortable. She answers questions and provides really great information.
PRIYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
We are first time parents and had no idea how to plan for the pregnancy/labor. Blindly wanted to consult Dr.Barney based on our friends experience. He is an amazing human being with cool attitude. We always looked forward to meet him during the appointments. He has immense knowledge of what to expect during the pregnancy and how to plan it. Every session was very informative and made sure we were at ease. We had the best time at the labor ward with Dr.Barney by our side and it's an unforgettable experience. Also, want to thank all the nurses at his office.
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
He is very caring and smart.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The care I receive from the staff at old Farm is always top notch! Dr Rappleye and his team always take time to answer all my questions and make me feel important.
Kyrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Rappleye is a very knowledgeable, respectful, and considerate doctor. He's the only gynecologist I trust.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I have been a patient at Old Farm OBGYN for 18 years and I have been treated by most of the doctors and nurses and staff at one time or another. I have not yet met a member of staff that I haven’t liked and trusted. It’s a wonderful practice!
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Brown's for over 40 years, and the visit today was as good as all the others over the years.
Crystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Faircloth was great. She listened to what I had to say, and answered all my questions. So much better than my last doctor.
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional, listened carefully and asked very helpful questions.
Glenys C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Good
Whitney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
he was great! thank you for making something not so fun as easy as it could be.
Dot I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Faircloth is the kindest, most thorough doctor I have ever been to. I always feel heard and well taken care of. She goes above and beyond, and then some, for her patients.
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Brown is hands down the beat in the business!! He saved my life and my sons!! We are forever grateful
Penny A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very EZ to see Dr. Brown. Warm with a sense of humor. You can tell he loves his work.
Angkana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Faircloth was extremely nice and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Faircloth is knowledgeable, responsive, and explains things well.
Savannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
She made me feel very comfortable for my first ever visit and gave good recommendations to any concerns I had!
Jamie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Brown was nice but I wish he would have talked to me more about my interest in natural birth control using the Fertility Awareness Method.
Cortney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Faircloth is not only a great OBGYN, she has an awesome personality and very easy to talk to if you have questions.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Rappleye for years. I can’t recommend him enough! Knowledgeable, competent, kind. His staff is wonderful too. This OBGYN office is amazing.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com