Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Brown is hands down the beat in the business!! He saved my life and my sons!! We are forever grateful
Penny A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very EZ to see Dr. Brown. Warm with a sense of humor. You can tell he loves his work.
Angkana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Faircloth was extremely nice and professional. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!
Camille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Faircloth is knowledgeable, responsive, and explains things well.
Savannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
She made me feel very comfortable for my first ever visit and gave good recommendations to any concerns I had!
Jamie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Brown was nice but I wish he would have talked to me more about my interest in natural birth control using the Fertility Awareness Method.
Cortney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Faircloth is not only a great OBGYN, she has an awesome personality and very easy to talk to if you have questions.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Rappleye for years. I can’t recommend him enough! Knowledgeable, competent, kind. His staff is wonderful too. This OBGYN office is amazing.
Sheila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Faircloth was very thorough, she addressed all of my concerns in a very efficient manner.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone was really nice and everything went great.
Aleta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Rappleye and his staff are always efficient and professional yet friendly.
Kara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Rappleye was very thorough and constantly asked if I had any questions or concerns. He was very personable and seemed very caring. I love having Dr. Rappleye as my doctor.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
I’ve been seeing doctor Brown since I was 13! He’s the best and so compassionate and kind. I have always felt so comfortable. He’s like having another dad. I love all the staff, they are all so kind and always listen and answer all your questions, I have never felt rushed.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
I think Dr. Faircloth is great. Very professional as well as personable. My gynecologist of many years retired and she was recommended to me by another doctor I very much like with a different specialty. Very happy to have found her. I appreciate how she takes a moment to check my thyroid as thyroid tumors are very much on the rise. I highly recommend her.
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Faircloth has been the greatest doctor I’ve had for prenatal and I’m going on my third kid. She’s genuine, very intelligent and so thorough on her responses with any question I’ve had. I’ve never felt rushed to get out of the office or that I’m just another patient but that she genuinely cares for me and my baby and takes extra precautions when necessary which I’d much rather than not. Yay for a good doctor!
Karine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
He was very patient and knowledgeable.
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Faircloth is so incredibly kind, caring and supportive. She has helped me through a really tough time. I feel so fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Norma Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Brown was very sweet and compassionate as well as very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Maomi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly and efficient. I felt so comfortable and relieved after my visit. I am a first time momma, so I had a lot of butterflies.
Brooklyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Barney is very informative and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers all my questions very clear and straight forward. I don’t ever feel like he’s rushed or that I’m “just another patient”.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com