Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Faircloth is very attentive and informed. She listens to all my concerns and questions during each visit and provides excellent responses and feedback. She is always willing to explain anything I don't understand. I know that both me and my baby are in great hands!
Meghan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Barney and his staff were so welcoming and friendly! So reassuring and helpful which is something I look for and value most in a provider!
Holley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Faircloth is by far the best Dr. I’ve been to. She takes time to listen to all of my concerns and never rushes me or makes me feel anything other than comfortable and reassured. She’s a wonderful Dr.
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
It was easy and fast.
Mary Louise H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Faircloth and her staff are very friendly and professional. She takes time to answer questions. Even though she was a bit laste because she was delivering a baby at my appointment time, I felt well cared for.
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good, thanks
Chi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Every visit feels like home. That’s how comfortable Dr. Faircloth makes you feel. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
All the staff were very friendly when I got to my appointment, it was very fast and meaningful, Dr. Alan Rappleye resolved my concerns, he cared to listen and guide me in the process, excellent my first visit, I am very happy with all the attention received.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Rappleye was so nice and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Love dr Faircolth and her stuff super friendly and direct.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. He is a great doctor very caring and professional. I just love him!
Jocelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr. Faircloth! She is so great and always explains everything and makes sure that you are comfortable!
Aubrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
She was very fair and kind. Listened to my fears and worries, then gave me great confidence that we can work through my female issues together.
Kelli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Barney and his staff are awesome. They always run on-time and are very thorough with every appointment. I am also very impressed with their office staff and how easy it is to get a message to a nurse or schedule an appointment. I always have a pleasant experience.
Marissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Alan was super personable and great!
Sara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent visit! Dr. Brown and staff are caring and friendly.
Caitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Super helpful and very informative!! Feel comfortable to keep in touch and ask any questions!
Lenni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
My visit with Dr. Rappleye was easy and efficient, as usual! The staff are always so friendly, and even with the added stress of the coronavirus pandemic, they took care of me with the usual fabulous care.
Daniele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
I loved how dr brown did things, and the kinda person he is he’s awesome! Definitely happy that’s he’s gonna be delivering my baby!
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Brown has been the best doctor hands down. My favorite doctor and makes me feel comfortable! Thanks for all you do

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com