Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff and doctor we really helpful and knowledgeable
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Barney is the best. He is kind and explains everything simply. I drive 40 minutes to visit him specifically because he has been so helpful. The staff and nurses are also incredibly helpful.
Cheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been a patient 20+ years. That should say it all!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Rappleye is the best, hands down!
Cienna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Barney and his staff were very efficient and nice. I definitely recomend them!
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Rappleye since 1986. He is very professional and courteous and makes you feel comfortable when meeting with him. His nurse Holly and his assistant are very friendly!
Kelsey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
They run behind but quality care
Gerd Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
I love how personal everyone helps you feel.
Marrdella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
I always appreciate Dr. Brown's professionalism and his concern for my health and care.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Faircloth Always listens to me and takes time to address my concerns and needs. The whole staff is great and friendly as well
Gale W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr Rappleye is the best. Have been a patient of his for many years. Trust him completely.
Jeannie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
He is a great Dr.
Maiara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a very professional place and I loved the treatment I received.
Candace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Faircloth is very nice and punctual. She greets you so nicely and is genuinely concerned about her patients.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Have been going here for 14 years for a reason!
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Always the best care!
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Brown is the best!!! The office workers are great as well!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
He's great I'm happy he's my obgyn
Kelly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent in every way, as always.
Jessica P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Dr. Very professional and kind. Answers all questions and concerns. Cares about his patient care.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com