Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Srimoyee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Rappleye is amazing. Every encounter with him has been great so far. He is very calming, ensuring and thorough.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome doctor! Awesome office employees!
Lindsay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Working in the medical field for over 15 years I’ve seen/worked with many Dr offices. This is one of the best. The staff is kind and efficient. They keep you informed and comfortable.
Tatiana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
The whole office was extremely helpful as I was in a wheelchair. Faircloth is always polite and answered all of my questions. her nurse went above and beyond for me. the woman who did my blood work had such a kind heart. it was a great experience all around. I definitely recommend old farm!
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always pleased with my visits to Dr. Rappleye and his office staff.
Sydney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Erica is so fun to be around, you can tell she really loves her job. Very knowledgeable and she made me feel super comfortable. Everyone that I can into contact with at the office were super sweet!
Baneen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Always positive
Kylee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Brown is fantastic. His entire staff has been amazing with helping and answering all questions regarding my twin pregnancy
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always pleasant! Dr Brown is amazing!
Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rappleye for over 40 years. He is the best!! The best!!
Adriana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Knowledgeable and professional
Esther G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
He’s so kind! Very professional and answered all of my questions
Lara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I love how DrB.J Brown makes u feel so welcome he always has a smile on his face ! I highly recommend coming to see this place!
Denia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Brown is the best! I see why he came highly recommended by multiple people.
Alejandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Love working with Dr. Brown. He always explains everything so well and understands my concerns. Thank you.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Faircloth is an excellent physician and always takes care to listen to my needs and concerns. Her nurse has always been extremely helpful as well.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Brown was patient and kind as I explained my complicated past and he helped me understand what was going on and what the next steps are. I’m so glad to find such an excellent gynecologist.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr.Brown is a lovely person I am so happy to have found this pffice! His nurse Stephanie was wonderful too. It was nice having such kind people to talk to during my exam. Thank you
Krysten G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Rappleye was kind, patient, funny and made me feel completely comfortable during my visit. I would recommend!
Deyra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Brown is amazing, he makes you feel very comfortable and is so kind and caring. The staff is super friendly and helpful as well. Great office!

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com