Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
402 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeslyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
everyone was super nice but i know next time if i have an appointment at 10 to be there at 11 instead.
Donette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Always great. Dr. Brown always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
Kristi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
They are always so kind and respectful and take care of you!
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I met with Dr Brown for the first time today. I felt he was easy to talk to and he really listened.
Holley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Faircloth is by far the best and most compassionate Dr. I’ve had in my lifetime. She always takes the time to discuss everything with me and answer all my questions and concerns. She makes me feel heard and I absolutely feel safe and taken care of in her care. Her medical assistant and nurses are the best there is as well. Couldn’t be happier with my healthcare.
Wynter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Faircloth was amazing, she gave excellent bedside manner and made me feel so much better about my appointment and helped me get rid of so much stress and concerns for my health
Olga B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
The best doctor, very professional!
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff are friendly and efficient. Dr. Listens to my concerns and addresses them.
Rochelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Awesome
Lilinoe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great, friendly staff. Dr. Barney is very personable and well spoken. Glad I chose this office for my first pregnancy.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
It has been a very positive experience with Dr. Faircloth. It was actually very nice to have her deliver my baby, which out of 5 it was the first. Really enjoy that! She guided me through labor so that my little girl and I can be all good now. Thanks a lot
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
The staff was very nice and patient. Answered all my questions. The doctors were great at handling my needs too.
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Fast quality service
Carol C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I waited over an hour after my appointment. Dr. Brown was very kind.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great experience.
Whitney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Faircloth listened to my concerns and addressed each one of them. She listed different potential options to help fix the issues I was having.
Meagan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Most comfortable and relaxed gynecologist appointment I’ve ever had. Everyone was so friendly, educated and welcoming!!
Elva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Barney is the best, I have been going to him for years, always so nice and he truly cares.
Ashley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I seriously love her! She genuinely cares about me and always goes above and beyond.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com