Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

175 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karine B.
Submitted 07/27/20
He was very patient and knowledgeable.
Kristin W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Faircloth is so incredibly kind, caring and supportive. She has helped me through a really tough time. I feel so fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Norma Jeanne P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Brown was very sweet and compassionate as well as very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Maomi B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly and efficient. I felt so comfortable and relieved after my visit. I am a first time momma, so I had a lot of butterflies.
Brooklyn H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Barney is very informative and makes you feel very comfortable. He answers all my questions very clear and straight forward. I don’t ever feel like he’s rushed or that I’m “just another patient”.
Graciela C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Faircloth is very attentive and informed. She listens to all my concerns and questions during each visit and provides excellent responses and feedback. She is always willing to explain anything I don't understand. I know that both me and my baby are in great hands!
Meghan W.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Barney and his staff were so welcoming and friendly! So reassuring and helpful which is something I look for and value most in a provider!
Holley S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Faircloth is by far the best Dr. I’ve been to. She takes time to listen to all of my concerns and never rushes me or makes me feel anything other than comfortable and reassured. She’s a wonderful Dr.
Amber J.
Submitted 06/13/20
It was easy and fast.
Mary Louise H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Faircloth and her staff are very friendly and professional. She takes time to answer questions. Even though she was a bit laste because she was delivering a baby at my appointment time, I felt well cared for.
Olga B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Very good, thanks
Chi Y.
Submitted 06/08/20
Every visit feels like home. That’s how comfortable Dr. Faircloth makes you feel. Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Patricia O.
Submitted 06/08/20
All the staff were very friendly when I got to my appointment, it was very fast and meaningful, Dr. Alan Rappleye resolved my concerns, he cared to listen and guide me in the process, excellent my first visit, I am very happy with all the attention received.
Megan H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Dr. Rappleye was so nice and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Mary O.
Submitted 05/21/20
Love dr Faircolth and her stuff super friendly and direct.
Debra D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. He is a great doctor very caring and professional. I just love him!
Jocelyn S.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr. Faircloth! She is so great and always explains everything and makes sure that you are comfortable!
Aubrey K.
Submitted 05/11/20
She was very fair and kind. Listened to my fears and worries, then gave me great confidence that we can work through my female issues together.
Kelli M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Barney and his staff are awesome. They always run on-time and are very thorough with every appointment. I am also very impressed with their office staff and how easy it is to get a message to a nurse or schedule an appointment. I always have a pleasant experience.
Marissa B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Alan was super personable and great!

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com