Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

150 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abrie C.
Submitted 03/03/20
I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr. Faircloth. I'm so glad that she is my doctor for all my pregnancies. She is truly the most amazing doctor.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Did not have to wait very long pretty quick easy in easy out
Kendra D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been going to Erica since she took over for Scott Barton. I enjoy Erica and her staff. They are always very pleasant and make me feel very comfortable. I trust my health care to their staff.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/23/20
My first time there. All the staff very friendly and kind. Dr Barney is very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely come back.
Whitney C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I loved my first appointment with Dr. Brown! The whole staff was so nice and patient with me and I really felt that they took their time and cared.
Marcy A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Roth is kind and competent. He is very fast and efficient when it comes to doing a physical. I would highly recommend him to any woman I know.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love the staff at Old Farm OB/GYN. They are always on time and I haven't ever felt rushed when I'm there. The office staff are awesome and always friendly. I wish I had been a patient of Dr. Roth when I had my son 20 + years ago. He's awesome! But, he's my doc now and I have to count that as a blessing. I would recommend this medical office to anyone looking for a great medical/ office staff to work with.
Debra E.
Submitted 01/29/20
The office staff were very friendly, helpful, and prompt. My wait to be seen was short and Dr. Rappleye was careful in answering all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. If you go to Old Farm, you receive great care and treatment.
Candace K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I absolutely love Dr. Brown
Kerrie A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very Good Experience. Short wait period and very nice nurse, efficient and professional. Dr. Faircloth is wonderful. Very professional, sweet and caring. I always feel at ease. She takes her time with me and answers all my questions with caring honesty and concern. I'm grateful to have her as my Doctor!!!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rappleye is the best OB/GYN doctor to see, not only is he knowledgeable and respected but he has a wonderful staff around him also. They return calls as soon as they can, they are usually within the same day. If you want to see a wonderful Dr. and a great staff Dr. Rappleye and Old Farm OB/GYN is for you. Marilyn B.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very polite, professional staff. Always call back and address my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks so much Dr. Rappleye. Sandy Chapman
Lori W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Brown is the BEST! I always feel like I’m very well taken of! This office is just wonderful!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Kind and thorough.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/08/20
I am always treated very kindly by staff and Dr. Roth it’s a friendly environment that puts me at ease.
Kristy O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional and clean atmosphere. Pleasant staff and Dr. Rappleye gave me great care..as usual.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so THANKFUL that I found Dr. Rappleye! I have never had such a skilled expert as my Gynocologist. I trust his opinions on my health and also appreciate his approach and personal communication skills. It is really hard to find a Dr. that has all of these qualities! I would recommend Dr. Rappleye for your health needs!
Dominique J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rappleye, Is beyond kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great place! Love the doctor!