Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

225 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly M.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. She has been my dr. For over 10 years now. She always makes me feel important when I come in and never rushes my visit or questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient, but also as a person. She’s the best!!!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent organized office. Doctor spends time with you.
Stefany P.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am happy
Susan S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Brown is the best. I've been seeing him for many years and he is very thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend him.
Carey R.
Submitted 12/08/20
Nice and attentive
Margo I.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great office and staff!
JoAnn H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Brown is excellent. He's very professional and caring.
Kristal C.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Faircloth since 2018 for my first child. The entire staff has always been more than amazing, friendly, & caring. I recommend them anytime someone asks.
Paula W.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rappleye for almost 30 years. He has delivered all my kids (including a set of twins). He is always patient and answers all my questions. The whole office staff is friendly and helpful. I've called several times over the years after hours and have never felt like I'm inconveniencing them. Won't go anywhere else.
Catharine B.
Submitted 11/24/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Barney and I was impressed with how much time he spent. He took my concerns seriously and recommended several options to address them. I really liked his medical assistant and nurse as well.
Stacie A.
Submitted 11/23/20
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye I’ve been seeing him for years. He is compassionate and has great bedside manner always explains and makes sure he answers all my questions. I tell him all the time he can never retire because I don’t want to go anywhere else!
Shauna A.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always kind and helpful
Julie M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Rappleye has been great for all 39 years I've been going to him. Didn't have to wait long to be seen and was out quickly.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/19/20
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Brown! He is so kind and the staff are always pleasant and professional.
Angeline M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing staff
Coralee T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Office staff is always friendly. Dr. Barney and his nurse are wonderful, kind and willing to answer any questions you have.
Sheila P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Always a good experience Everyone is kind and attentive to my needs
Julianna H.
Submitted 11/06/20
He was kind and professional
Penny C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I always trust Dr. Rappleye and his team
Camie M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Its always good

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com