Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr.Brown is kind and caring. He makes sure you feel comfortable. He truly cares about his patients.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Brown always provides 5-star care. I’ve been his patient for over twenty years and will continue to be as long as he is willing to see me.
Jamie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I love Dr. Brown and his staff ! I have been seeing him for 35 years and I have never been dissatisfied !!!
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Love Dr Brown. Support staff was also kind and helpful.
Niquole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
First time meeting Dr Brown. He was very kind and listened to my questions. He answered everything with knowledgeable answers and did rush through the appointment.
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr. Brown made sure that I was comfortable in every aspect, listened to my concerns and I know that I'm being taken care of in every way.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Brown is an exceptional doctor! He has a wonderful bedside manner, and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. He always takes the times to answer any questions or concerns you have. He is extremely kind and caring. I have had many years of different issues, and I have been beyond pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Brown. I do not look forward to the day he retires!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It was a really exceptional first visit. I have never been made to feel more welcome or heard at a gyno appointment
Charlynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr. Brown listened to me and addressed my concerns with compassion, concern and calmness. He suggested several care options and helped me understand the potential benefits and drawbacks of each. I really appreciated that he ordered several tests before my appointment so that he had more information about what was going on. This was only my second time seeing Dr. Brown, but I am very positively impressed.
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Got in right on time. Love Dr. Brown, he is not only a great doctor that makes you feel like a friend.
Polli V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
A good experience I would rate it a 4.5
Jesica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Brown and his team have always been very helpful and stress free.
Mara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A very nice, and comfortable appointment with an amazing doctor. I am very happy with my visit.
Kris I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Brown for many years and I’ve always been happy with him and his staff.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Love Dr. Brown and all his staff!
Debi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Brown is awesome
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very friendly and patient.
Margo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I have a UTI and I received my prescription right away and took care of my problem. Thanks
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Brown and Maddie were amazing!
Anela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I’m going to this office for several years. Staff is great and welcoming. Dr Brown is great and knowledgeable doctor with lots of experience.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com