Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Love Dr. Brown and all his staff!
Debi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Dr Brown is awesome
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very friendly and patient.
Margo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I have a UTI and I received my prescription right away and took care of my problem. Thanks
Emily H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr. Brown and Maddie were amazing!
Anela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
I’m going to this office for several years. Staff is great and welcoming. Dr Brown is great and knowledgeable doctor with lots of experience.
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent care and staff. My appointments are on time. Everyone is warm and friendly. They make you feel comfortable.
Breanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was good I like Dr. Brown he is nice
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Perfect as always
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr Brown is amazing! He answered all my questions and was very thorough! Best experience!
Namtip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Brown is very experienced. I always have good visits with him, he explains throughly and take time. Staffs there are helpful and professional as well.
Suzanne S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I waited longer than usual even though I arrived early for my appointment . However friendly nurse and doctor. I’ve been to this office for years and it possesses a sense of emptiness anymore.
Brette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr brown is the ABSOLUTE best!
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always helpful and I'm treated like family. I had my three babies with them all grown now. I continue my health care in my 50s with Dr. Brown. I recommend them highly.
Rebecca J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He was very kind, and made me feel comfortable throughout my appointment.
Nikayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Comfortable and professional! Doctor brown really listens to his patients :)
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Brown is amazing! I have been going to see him for 9 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is always professional and kind. I definitely recommend going here.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Brown is the best!
Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always nice and polite. Knowledgeable and friendly team! Dr. Brown is spectacular as always! Thanks for all your time and support!
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Brown is always pleasant and engaged. He is a great doctor.

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com