Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

281 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so THANKFUL that I found Dr. Rappleye! I have never had such a skilled expert as my Gynocologist. I trust his opinions on my health and also appreciate his approach and personal communication skills. It is really hard to find a Dr. that has all of these qualities! I would recommend Dr. Rappleye for your health needs!
Dominique J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rappleye, Is beyond kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great place! Love the doctor!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional and thoughtful people
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. Faircloth for almost 10 years now. I’ve had all my babies with her including twins and I always felt safe and heard. Couldn’t imagine seeing any other OB.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rappleye is great! He delivered both my kiddos and I see him for my annual check ups. He's very kind, competent and professional .
Karli A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Faircloth is amazing!! She is so sweet and I feel like I can tell her anything.
Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent care as always thank you dr. Brown
Kayla K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing people, just quite the delay to be seen. Doc came in at 12:10 and my appointment was at 11:20.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Faircloth is the best! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s so patient, kind, and understanding.
Aminda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Faircloth is always its kind, understanding, and takes her time with her patients
Stacie A.
Submitted 11/22/19
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye! I had extreme endometriosis and a very small uterus with his help I was able to have 3 beautiful girls. He got me through a horrible miscarriage, and a hysterectomy at a young age. I’ve told him he better not ever retire because I don’t know what I would do without him. Dr. Rappleye is very kind, compassionate, and caring and he will answer your questions until you understand.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I'm a new patient and my impression with my first visit was great. Dr. Rappleye is very kind and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Like my experience with Dr. Brown
Konnie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Always gives me all the time I need to talk
Rachael F.
Submitted 11/15/19
I had a great experience here. Very professional and helpful. Arrive early to give yourself plenty of time to find the building.
Helena P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was super nice and help me a lot

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com