Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.92/5 Star Rating
390 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Faircloth always makes me feel very comfortable and I like that she takes her time doesn’t make me feel like she’s in a rush.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Barney was very warm and professional, and able to answer any questions I had.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The appointment went quickly and I was satisfied when I left.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
It was fast talk about concerns I had discussed genetic testing.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Rappleye and his staff are the best
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. She has been my dr. For over 10 years now. She always makes me feel important when I come in and never rushes my visit or questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient, but also as a person. She’s the best!!!
Kristin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent organized office. Doctor spends time with you.
Stefany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I am happy
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Brown is the best. I've been seeing him for many years and he is very thorough and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend him.
Carey R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Nice and attentive
Margo I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great office and staff!
JoAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Brown is excellent. He's very professional and caring.
Kristal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Faircloth since 2018 for my first child. The entire staff has always been more than amazing, friendly, & caring. I recommend them anytime someone asks.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rappleye for almost 30 years. He has delivered all my kids (including a set of twins). He is always patient and answers all my questions. The whole office staff is friendly and helpful. I've called several times over the years after hours and have never felt like I'm inconveniencing them. Won't go anywhere else.
Catharine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Barney and I was impressed with how much time he spent. He took my concerns seriously and recommended several options to address them. I really liked his medical assistant and nurse as well.
Stacie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye I’ve been seeing him for years. He is compassionate and has great bedside manner always explains and makes sure he answers all my questions. I tell him all the time he can never retire because I don’t want to go anywhere else!
Shauna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Always kind and helpful
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Rappleye has been great for all 39 years I've been going to him. Didn't have to wait long to be seen and was out quickly.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Brown! He is so kind and the staff are always pleasant and professional.
Angeline M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing staff

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com