Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Gynecology

OB-GYN & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in Salt Lake City, UT

4.91/5 Star Rating
404 total reviews

Old Farm Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Barney and the entire team at Old Farm OBGYN - are absolutely the best. I am so glad I have found such an amazing team to help manage my health. I know 100% if I call the office my needs will be met.
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/21
I'm so happy that I found Dr. Faircloth when I got pregnant!! I just had my first child and she was there for me every single step of the way. All of my questions she answered. She is attentive, her staff is amazing, you will leave her office feeling confident and excited through out your journey. I'm so grateful the amount of care she showed me even when we had to change my initial birth plan due to complications, she showed up when she was off, she checked on me multiple times on her off days. She proved and showed truly cares about her patients! I can't stop thanking her for everything she has done. She's not only an amazing doctor but she's an outstanding person! Thank you Dr. Faircloth!!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
They are always friendly and accommodating with appointments.
Farhana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I was Dr Barney's patient with my 1st baby. I'm a pcos and hypothyroidism patient. Dr. Barney is an incredibly awesome and knowledgeable obgyn. He treated me with great caring and never failed to understand my problem. I am very impressed and grateful to him.
Harley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
I love Dr. Faircloth and her staff. Everyone is so kind and professional. I’m grateful to have finally found a good GYN. I trust her entirely and refer her to anyone who asks for a GYN.
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
I've been seeing Dr. Brown since I was born (he delivered me). Then I started being his patient when I was a late teen. Then he delivered my kids. I'll keep going to him as long as he is still working! He makes you feel at ease, comfortable about talking about the things you don't want to talk about, and he really listens to you! I highly recommend him!
Jodi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Brown always so kind and helpful. Takes the time I need to get all my questions answered.
Lorretta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rappleye is always great. I've been a patient for many years. He always takes time to answer any questions I may have, and shows genuine concern about me and my health. Whole team is amazing.
Angie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I had a good experience with Dr. Brown.
Tacie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Barney is always a caring listener and never makes you feel rushed during your appointment.
Lavinia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Best OB ever!
Jaime L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Cristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
5 Stars, I have been going to Dr Rappleye from Years. He always make me feel good about being there. Great Doctor!!!
Titas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Its always lovely experience with Dr.Berney..always very comfortable, nice and clear communication
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Faircloth always makes me feel very comfortable and I like that she takes her time doesn’t make me feel like she’s in a rush.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Barney was very warm and professional, and able to answer any questions I had.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
The appointment went quickly and I was satisfied when I left.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
It was fast talk about concerns I had discussed genetic testing.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Doctor Rappleye and his staff are the best
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Faircloth is amazing. She has been my dr. For over 10 years now. She always makes me feel important when I come in and never rushes my visit or questions. She genuinely cares about me as her patient, but also as a person. She’s the best!!!

OPENING Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: debbie.millet@oldfarmobgyn.com