Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

281 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
Submitted 03/19/20
I highly recommend the Old Farm office for the friendly and engaging front desk staff, genuine and kind nurses, and knowledgeable, professional and personable doctors. My anxiety is reduced and my questions are always answered. I’ve never had a negative experience and trust them with all my needs.
Verda R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Awesome!!!
Ann S.
Submitted 03/18/20
OK, THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING THEY MAKE YOU FEEL AT HOME
Kellie S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I was nervous about starting with a new doctor with my complex medical history. However, once I was given the chance to sit down and meet with Dr.Barney and talk to him before the exam I felt relieved and knew I was in the right place. He helped me feel very comfortable and confident in my medical care. I was very happy with my experience.
Ayla W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Brown is always very professional, kind, easy to talk too.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/09/20
This was my first time at this office and it was wonderful. The staff was very kind and Doctor Barney was great!
Jean P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Helped me get information to an oncology doctor at St. Marks
Abrie C.
Submitted 03/03/20
I always have a great experience when I go to see Dr. Faircloth. I'm so glad that she is my doctor for all my pregnancies. She is truly the most amazing doctor.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Did not have to wait very long pretty quick easy in easy out
Kendra D.
Submitted 02/27/20
I've been going to Erica since she took over for Scott Barton. I enjoy Erica and her staff. They are always very pleasant and make me feel very comfortable. I trust my health care to their staff.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/23/20
My first time there. All the staff very friendly and kind. Dr Barney is very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely come back.
Whitney C.
Submitted 02/10/20
I loved my first appointment with Dr. Brown! The whole staff was so nice and patient with me and I really felt that they took their time and cared.
Debra E.
Submitted 01/29/20
The office staff were very friendly, helpful, and prompt. My wait to be seen was short and Dr. Rappleye was careful in answering all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. If you go to Old Farm, you receive great care and treatment.
Candace K.
Submitted 01/27/20
I absolutely love Dr. Brown
Kerrie A.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very Good Experience. Short wait period and very nice nurse, efficient and professional. Dr. Faircloth is wonderful. Very professional, sweet and caring. I always feel at ease. She takes her time with me and answers all my questions with caring honesty and concern. I'm grateful to have her as my Doctor!!!
Marilyn B.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Rappleye is the best OB/GYN doctor to see, not only is he knowledgeable and respected but he has a wonderful staff around him also. They return calls as soon as they can, they are usually within the same day. If you want to see a wonderful Dr. and a great staff Dr. Rappleye and Old Farm OB/GYN is for you. Marilyn B.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very polite, professional staff. Always call back and address my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks so much Dr. Rappleye. Sandy Chapman
Lori W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Brown is the BEST! I always feel like I’m very well taken of! This office is just wonderful!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Kind and thorough.
Kristy O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional and clean atmosphere. Pleasant staff and Dr. Rappleye gave me great care..as usual.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com