Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

225 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very polite, professional staff. Always call back and address my concerns in a timely manner. Thanks so much Dr. Rappleye. Sandy Chapman
Lori W.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Brown is the BEST! I always feel like I’m very well taken of! This office is just wonderful!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Kind and thorough.
Kristy O.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional and clean atmosphere. Pleasant staff and Dr. Rappleye gave me great care..as usual.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/24/19
I am so THANKFUL that I found Dr. Rappleye! I have never had such a skilled expert as my Gynocologist. I trust his opinions on my health and also appreciate his approach and personal communication skills. It is really hard to find a Dr. that has all of these qualities! I would recommend Dr. Rappleye for your health needs!
Dominique J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Rappleye, Is beyond kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and fast!
Natalie B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great place! Love the doctor!
Kristin H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Professional and thoughtful people
Katelyn J.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. Faircloth for almost 10 years now. I’ve had all my babies with her including twins and I always felt safe and heard. Couldn’t imagine seeing any other OB.
Elisabeth D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Rappleye is great! He delivered both my kiddos and I see him for my annual check ups. He's very kind, competent and professional .
Karli A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Faircloth is amazing!! She is so sweet and I feel like I can tell her anything.
Tacie A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Barney was very informative and friendly.
Michelle C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and listened to me from the front desk to the nurse to Dr. Faircloth. How pleasant!!
Cindy S.
Submitted 11/30/19
Excellent care as always thank you dr. Brown
Kayla K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Amazing people, just quite the delay to be seen. Doc came in at 12:10 and my appointment was at 11:20.
Tiffany K.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Faircloth is the best! I can’t imagine seeing anyone else. She’s so patient, kind, and understanding.
Aminda G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Faircloth is always its kind, understanding, and takes her time with her patients
Stacie A.
Submitted 11/22/19
I absolutely love Dr. Rappleye! I had extreme endometriosis and a very small uterus with his help I was able to have 3 beautiful girls. He got me through a horrible miscarriage, and a hysterectomy at a young age. I’ve told him he better not ever retire because I don’t know what I would do without him. Dr. Rappleye is very kind, compassionate, and caring and he will answer your questions until you understand.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/19/19
I'm a new patient and my impression with my first visit was great. Dr. Rappleye is very kind and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com