Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeons located in Salt Lake City, UT

175 total reviews

Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Old Farm Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Always the best care!
Sheila P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Brown is the best!!! The office workers are great as well!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/26/19
He's great I'm happy he's my obgyn
Kelly O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent in every way, as always.
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great Dr. Very professional and kind. Answers all questions and concerns. Cares about his patient care.
Leanys B.
Submitted 09/21/19
He is amazing..!
Dana F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Kind and caring staff
Addison S.
Submitted 09/18/19
My 13 year daughter had to come in for a complication. She was so scared and embarrassed but Dr. Rappleye quickly put her at ease and had her laughing. She said after the appointment was finished “that wasn’t so bad after all”. Thank you Dr. Rappleye!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 09/14/19
I love this office! Dr. Brown is awesome and makes you feel very comfortable! All the staff is great too!
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very friendly receptionist, very little wait time, and extremely kind and thoughtful physician!
Tara P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Erica Faircloth is the best obgyn EVER I absolutely adore her in every way! The staff at old farm is also always very friendly and professional and I hope I don’t ever have to find a new OB because I would be so sad!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Barney and the nurses are always so friendly and make me feel comfortable during my visits. I was in and out in 30 minutes for my annual exam.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very fast very friendly very satisfied
Siniola F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Rappleye has been my OB for 20 years....love the fact that he is honest and caring. It helps that he is funny (most of the time) Thank you for being a great doctor to me and my family!
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Fabulous is what I call her. She always taken such good care of me.
Katie B.
Submitted 09/10/19
He was great! He explained everything about the procedure I will be doing. He’s honestly so great and answered all of my questions!
Angelica E.
Submitted 09/09/19
This was my first visit and Dr. Barney was great! Very nice and caring!
Karen H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always excellent
Paige B.
Submitted 09/06/19
I like my doctor. She always has my best interest at heart.
Cozette H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Faircloth, booked you in the eye and is personable and attentive. I thought my health history review and exam thorough. She wasn’t in a rush. As a cash paying patient I appreciate the reasonable fee as opposed to IHC that dominates the valley

OPENING Hours

LAB Hours

Get in touch

  801-261-3605 

3970 South 700 East
Suite 14
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

After Hours: 801-261-3605
General Inquiries: 
patient.care@oldfarmobgyn.com
Billing: tracie.cole@oldfarmobgyn.com